New Steering Committee at TFCC

New Steering Committee at TFCC

The Taiwan Foreign Correspondents’ Club (TFCC) has announced its new Steering Committee for 2021-2022: 

 • President: William Yang (Deutsche Welle)
 • Vice President: Walid Berrazeg (Freelance Photojournalist)
 • Treasurer: Katherine Wei (The Straits Times)
 • Activities Chair: Kassy Cho (Freelance Journalist)
 • Membership Chair: Lloyd G. Roberts III (Eiger)

More stories

Telum media database

  • Katherine Wei
  • Kassy Cho
  • William Yang
  • Walid Berrazeg

Get in touch to hear more

Request demo

Regular email alerts featuring the latest news and moves from the media industry across Asia Pacific

Enjoy exclusive daily interviews with senior journalists and PRs as well as in-house editorial and features from the Telum team

Subscribe for alerts