Winners of Adam Malik Awards 2023 announced

Winners of Adam Malik Awards 2023 announced

Rakyat Merdeka Journalist Diananda Rahmasari was recently awarded with Adam Malik Awards 2023 in the Best Print Media Journalist category. Meanwhile, Yashinta Difa Pramudyani of ANTARA News received the Best Online Media Journalist category.

Issued by Indonesia's Ministry of Foreign Affairs, KOMPAS was also awarded as the Best Print Media, as the Best Online Media, Kompas TV as the Best Television, and Elshinta News and Talk Radio 90 FM as the Best Radio.

More stories

Telum media database

  • Diananda Rahmasari
  • Yashinta Difa Pramudyani
    32 contacts
    5 media requests
  • Rakyat Merdeka
    21 contacts
    1 media request
  • Kompas TV
    15 contacts
    3 media requests
  • Elshinta News and Talk Radio 90 FM
    6 contacts
    16 contacts
    3 media requests

Get in touch to hear more

Request demo

Telum alerts

Regular email alerts featuring the latest news and moves from the media industry across Asia Pacific Enjoy exclusive daily interviews with senior journalists and PRs as well as in-house editorial and features from the Telum team

Subscribe for alerts