PRHK announces new board members for 2020-21

PRHK announces new board members for 2020-21

PRHK, an industry organisation for PR and communications professionals in Hong Kong, has appointed its new board for 2020-21. This year's board includes two newcomers in Ben Evetts and Carbo Yu. The new board came into effect in July 2020 with the following appointments:
  • Chairperson: Rachel Catanach, FleishmanHillard
  • Deputy Chairperson: Annouchka Behrmann, Edelman
  • Treasurer: David Croasdale, Newell
  • Honorary Secretary: Simeon Mellalieu, Ketchum
  • Membership: Felix Poon, Vis Communications
  • Partnerships: Kiri Sinclair, Sinclair
  • Digital and Marketing Co-Chair: Ben Evetts, Independent and Carbo Yu, Sinclair
  • Education and Mentorship Programme Chair: Maria Cheong, BCW Global

More stories

Telum media database

Get in touch to hear more

Request demo

Regular email alerts featuring the latest news and moves from the media industry across Asia Pacific

Enjoy exclusive daily interviews with senior journalists and PRs as well as in-house editorial and features from the Telum team

Subscribe for alerts